Log in

Our Board

PAMOM can’t function without the hard work and dedication of more than two dozen volunteers. These ladies are all busy MOMs, but understand how important PAMOM can be for new and expecting MOMs. They're ready to answer any and all of your questions.


Executive Board


President

Jessica Ferrell
president@pamom.org


VP of Membership

Lisa Francis
vpmembership@pamom.org


VP of Meetings

Kristin Pelletier
vpmeetings@pamom.org


Treasurer

Elyse Smith
treasurer@pamom.org


Secretary

Stephanie Marburger
secretary@pamom.org


Advisor

Cherie Beasley
advisor@pamom.org

Board Chairs


Communications

Jessica Gatlin
communications@pamom.org


Community Service

Katie Zastrow
communityservice@pamom.org


Helping Hands

Ashley Ballou
helpinghands@pamom.org


Public Relations

Lisa Jowell
publicrelations@pamom.org


Social Events

Amanda Larned
socials@pamom.org


Special Events

Stephanie Marburger
specialevents@pamom.org


State and National Rep

Alison Nugent
statenationalrep@pamom.org


Web Admin

Tracy DeLatte
webadmin@pamom.org


Coordinators

Advertising

Nikki Splaine
advertising@pamom.org


Auction

Unfilled
auction@pamom.org


Audio Visual

Unfilled
audiovisual@pamom.org


Chaplain

Caitlin Schlosser
chaplain@pamom.org


Children's Parties

Melissa Titus
childrensparties@pamom.org


Children's Parties

Mitwa Sarode
childrensparties@pamom.org


Fundraising

Stevie Poole
fundraising@pamom.org


Hospitality

Erin Framptom
hospitality@pamom.org


Higher Order Multiples

Laura Al'Otaibi
higherordermoms@pamom.org


Nametags

Jocelyn Bouyer
nametags@pamom.org


Newsletters

Anita Wheat
newsletters@pamom.org


Photographer

Amanda Larned
photographer@pamom.org


Playgroups

Lisa Jowell
playgroups@pamom.org


Playgroups

Melissa Titus
playgroups@pamom.org


Singles Support

Erin Frampton
singlessupport@pamom.org


Special Needs

Ashley Ballou
specialneeds@pamom.org

Forum Leaders


Expecting MOMs Forum

Katherine Fehily
expectingmoms@pamom.org


New MOMs Forum

Maria Rivero
newmoms@pamom.org


Toddler MOMs Forum

Stevie Poole
toddlermoms@pamom.org


School-Aged MOMs Forum

Dardis Croom
schoolmoms@pamom.org

Contact Us:

info@pamom.org

Plano Area Mothers of Multiples
P.O. Box 868134
Plano, Texas 75086-8134

Affiliations:


PAMOM is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.
© 2019 Plano Area Mothers of Multiples. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software